• JustONE Virtual Conference

  • 1/24/2012 — 2/14/2012
  • A Virtual Conference for Pastors' Wives and Women in Ministry
  • Registration Closed
Scaled
 

Description

JustONE is a 4 session Virtual Conference with 20 speakers over 4 weeks.

Dates and Times:
Mondays and Tuesdays 11am EST/8am PST, 9pm EST/6pm PST

Week 1: January 23-24
Week 2: January 30-31
Week 3: February 6-7
Week 4: February 13-14

"Teach believers with your life: by word, by demeanor, by love, by faith, by integrity. Stay at your post reading Scripture, giving counsel, teaching. And that special gift of ministry you were given when the leaders of the church laid hands on you and prayed--keep that dusted off and in use. Cultivate these things. Immerse yourself in them. The people will all see you mature right before their eyes! Keep a firm grasp on both your character and your teaching. Don't be diverted. Just keep at it. Both you and those who hear you will experience salvation."

1 Timothy 4:11b-16 The Message